A chilled night out

Here are just some snapshots of a rather simple outfit which I wore to a bar last night.
The T-Shirt is from H&M and the purse is from Deichman.

I got the key necklace for my 21st birthday from one of the greatest people I know. It is one of my all time favorites.

Feb 8th 2013_1

Feb 8th 2013_2

Feb 8th 2013_3

I love the hair style from last night from one of my friends, so I just have to post a picture of it. She straightened her hair, parted it far on the side, and pulled it together into a pony tail.

Feb 8th 2013_4

Leave a Reply

